Peeky Blinders has its own official soundtrack LINK to purchase

After five seasons of the popular gangster show Peaky Blinders, fans can now pre-order an official two-disc soundtrack – which is set for release on November 15. The series – starring Inception‘s Cillian Murphy, Venom‘s Tom Hardy and Penny Dreadful‘s Helen McCrory – is known for its atmospheric soundscape, and the new merchandise is packed with 49 tracks you’ll recognise … Read more